Videos

Get to the Next Level

InCareK12 is dedicated to helping schools and teachers get to the next level.

We’ve assembled a collection of videos that will help you gain mastery over the tools and technologies that can keep you on the cutting edge of classroom technology, security, and more.

MyViewboard Videos

The Dream Classroom
Download MyViewboard software
MyViewboard overview
Full Tutorial Part 1
Full Tutorial Part 2
Full Tutorial Part 3
Using Select tool, pen, and eraser
Using shapes, text, other tools
Lesson Creation, importing files and screen recording

Poly Studio USB Videos

Overview of Poly Studio USB

Hybrid Teaching With Video Technology

3 ways to make distance learning easy

Setting Up the Poly Studio USB

Digital Watchdog Spectrum

Digital Watchdog Overview

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602

Contact Information - Support Team

Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Pam Williams – Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038