Videos

Get to the Next Level

InCareK12 is dedicated to helping schools and teachers get to the next level.

We’ve assembled a collection of videos that will help you gain mastery over the tools and technologies that can keep you on the cutting edge of classroom technology, security, and more.

MyViewboard Videos

The Dream Classroom
Download MyViewboard software
MyViewboard overview
Full Tutorial Part 1
Full Tutorial Part 2
Full Tutorial Part 3
Using Select tool, pen, and eraser
Using shapes, text, other tools
Lesson Creation, importing files and screen recording

Poly Studio USB Videos

Overview of Poly Studio USB

Hybrid Teaching With Video Technology

3 ways to make distance learning easy

Setting Up the Poly Studio USB

Digital Watchdog Spectrum

Digital Watchdog Overview

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - InCareK12 Team

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama - CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Brandon Brown – Project Manager - BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Jay Brown – Central/West Alabama, Mississippi - JBrown@InCareK12.com - 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Distance Learning Consultant - KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama - JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama - BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator - BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant - BRoberts@InCareK12.com - 334-819-041
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales - PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038