RUS Grant Assistance

woman teaching using interactive panel

Assisting Districts in Obtaining and Implementing a Game-Changing Grant

The Rural Utility Service (RUS) Distance Learning and Telemedicine (DLT) Grant is a federal grant funded by the USDA to implement distance learning solutions or telemedicine equipment.

The grant funds hardware, software, licenses, installation, training, maintenance, and more. Learn, Design, Apply Inc. is an industry leader specializing in identifying, securing, and managing grant funding for clients in private, non-profit, and public sectors.

InCare K12 has partnered with LDA for nearly twenty years to assist districts in obtaining and implementing this game-changing grant across the Southeastern United States.

We are continually developing configurations with the best in telecommunications equipment to upgrade the distance learning equipment in your schools! This grant is scored by measuring rurality and poverty.

There is also a special consideration announced each year that can boost your score even more! The best news is it only requires a 13% match of the total project!

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - InCareK12 Team

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama - CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Brandon Brown – Project Manager - BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Jay Brown – Central/West Alabama, Mississippi - JBrown@InCareK12.com - 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Distance Learning Consultant - KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama - JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama - BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator - BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant - BRoberts@InCareK12.com - 334-819-041
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales - PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038