Reviews and Testimonials

What Do Our Customers Say About InCareK12?

At InCareK12, we take customer satisfaction seriously. Serving our customers is our priority.

But don’t just take our word for it. Hear what our customers have to say.

Using Our Collective Strengths

“I think we’ve seen that by working together, coming together, using our collective strengths that we can accomplish a great deal more.”

–Greg Mullins, Superintendent, Wise County Schools, VA

It’s a Personal Touch

“When you take time to come to Radford when you’re an hour and a half away and you could easily do a zoom call or something. It’s a personal touch that we just don’t receive from other organizations.”

–Robert Graham, Radford City Schools, VA

It Was Really Easy

“It was really easy. They came in and did everything. We scheduled and worked around our construction. InCare was really accommodating on that part.”

–Tara White, Pearl River Schools, Mississippi

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama 
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia 
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee 
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana 
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida 
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602
Wilson Mitcham – Georgia, South Carolina, West Tennessee 
WMitcham@InCareK12.com - 205-790-8991

Contact Information - Support Team

Brandon Brown – Project Manager -
BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Haylee Howell – K12 Education Consultant -
HHowell@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1033
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038