We're connecting learners across the district, across the state and across the world.

woman teaching using interactive panel

A New Way to Teach

InCareK12 is a nationally recognized instructional technology company providing equipment to transform classrooms and meeting spaces.

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare. We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

Serving the Southeast

We’re headquartered in Montgomery, Alabama, and serve school districts and their partners throughout the Southeastern U.S.

Broad Service Offerings

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare.

Grant Funding

We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

Taylor County, Georgia, Schools Complete Distance Learning Project

Taylor County, Georgia, Schools Complete Distance Learning Project

InCareK12 recently completed a large distance learning project in Taylor County, Georgia. The school district was the recipient of a 2019 Grant through the USDA’s Rural Utility Services’ (RUS) Distance Learning and Telemedicine Grant (DLT) program. With over 20 years...

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Sales Reps Kristy Howard and Pamela Williams recently attended the NCTIES education conference in Raleigh, North Carolina. Showcasing products from eGlass, Poly, and Viewsonic, they shared their enthusiasm for classroom technology with instructional leaders...

InCareK12 Join Educators at KYSTE’s Spring Conference 2022

InCareK12 Join Educators at KYSTE’s Spring Conference 2022

InCareK12 Sales Reps Jay Brown and Kristy Howard were excited to join educators from the bluegrass state at KYSTE’s Spring Conference 2022. KYSTE (The Kentucky Society for Technology in Education) is a non-profit professional organization and affiliate of the...

“It was really easy. They came in and did everything.”

“We scheduled and worked around our construction. InCare was really accommodating on that part.”

–Tara White, Pearl River Schools, Mississippi

teacher pointing

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602

Contact Information - Support Team

Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Pam Williams – Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038