We're connecting learners across the district, across the state and across the world.

woman teaching using interactive panel

A New Way to Teach

InCareK12 is a nationally recognized instructional technology company providing equipment to transform classrooms and meeting spaces.

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare. We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

Serving the Southeast

We’re headquartered in Montgomery, Alabama, and serve school districts and their partners throughout the Southeastern U.S.

Broad Service Offerings

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare.

Grant Funding

We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

InCareK12 Attends ALET Summer Conference

InCareK12 Attends ALET Summer Conference

It was a great time in Gulf Shores, Alabama! The Alabama Leaders in Educational Technology (ALET) hosts their annual summer conference at the beach. The three-day event is always packed with speakers and vendors from across the southeast region. This year,...

InCareK12 Completes Telemedicine Project in Rural Virginia

InCareK12 Completes Telemedicine Project in Rural Virginia

InCareK12, a leading IT solutions provider to schools and school districts, is excited to announce the completion of the first round of a telemedicine project in rural Virginia. InCareK12 worked with two school divisions in Region 7 (Radford City Schools and Bristol...

“It was really easy. They came in and did everything.”

“We scheduled and worked around our construction. InCare was really accommodating on that part.”

–Tara White, Pearl River Schools, Mississippi

teacher pointing

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602

Contact Information - Support Team

Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Pam Williams – Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038