NCPA

a handshake

Leveraging the Purchasing Power of Public Agencies

NCPA is a leading national bid competitive contract that works to reduce the cost of goods and services by leveraging the purchasing power of public agencies in all 50 states.

InCareK12 is on the purchasing contract under the technology distributor, Synnex.

Over 90,000 agencies nationwide are eligible.

Over 90,000 agencies nationwide from both the public and nonprofit sectors are eligible to utilize NCPA’s cooperative purchasing contracts. NCPA works with a lead public agency, who competitively solicits master contracts. The contracts are based on quality, performance, and most importantly pricing.

You can read more about how those contracts are established on the NCPA website.

K12 institutions across America have been loving the opportunity to purchase from the NCPA contract. Ready to see your state’s procurement policies and how it ties in with this purchasing contract?

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama 
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia 
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee 
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana 
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida 
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602
Wilson Mitcham – Georgia, South Carolina, West Tennessee 
WMitcham@InCareK12.com - 205-790-8991

Contact Information - Support Team

Brandon Brown – Project Manager -
BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Haylee Howell – K12 Education Consultant -
HHowell@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1033
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038