Contact Us

Montgomery Alabama skyline

Helping Schools and Districts Succeed

InCareK12 – A New Way to Teach

Local – 334-819-1025
Toll-Free – 877-421-6128

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602
Wilson Mitcham – Georgia, South Carolina, West Tennessee
WMitcham@InCareK12.com - 205-790-8991

Contact Information - Support Team

Brandon Brown – Project Manager -
BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Haylee Howell – K12 Education Consultant -
HHowell@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1033
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038

InCareK12 is headquartered in Montgomery, Alabama.

See map below.

InCarek12 also has offices in the following locations:

  • Abingdon, Virginia
  • Ashland, Alabama
  • Birmingham, Alabama
  • Decatur, Alabama
  • Jackson, Misssissippi
  • Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Memphis, Tennessee

Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to our team.

At InCareK12, your success is our goal.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the InCareK12 team using the channels above, or head over to our customer support portal using the button below.

Montgomery, Alabama, Headquarters

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117
334-819-1038

Get directions