Contact Us

Montgomery Alabama skyline

Helping Schools and Districts Succeed

InCareK12 – A New Way to Teach

Local – 334-819-1025
Toll-Free – 877-421-6128

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama – CBates@InCareK12.com – 205-527-0255
Brandon Brown – Project Manager – BBRown@InCareK12.com – 205-243-6378
Jay Brown – Central/West Alabama, Mississippi – JBrown@InCareK12.com – 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Distance Learning Consultant – KHoward@InCareK12.com – 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama – JMcRae@InCareK12.com – 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama – BMitchell@InCareK12.com – 334-313-1524
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator – BReid@InCareK12.com – 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant – BRoberts@InCareK12.com – 334-819-041
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales – PWilliams@InCareK12.com – 334-819-1038

Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to our team.

At InCareK12, your success is our goal.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the InCareK12 team using the channels above, or head over to our customer support portal using the button below.

Montgomery, Alabama, Headquarters

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117
334-819-1038

Get directions