InCareK12 Blog

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Sales Reps Kristy Howard and Pamela Williams recently attended the NCTIES education conference in Raleigh, North Carolina. Showcasing products from eGlass, Poly, and Viewsonic, they shared their enthusiasm for classroom technology with instructional leaders...

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - InCareK12 Team

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama - CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Brandon Brown – Project Manager - BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Jay Brown – Central/West Alabama, Mississippi - JBrown@InCareK12.com - 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Distance Learning Consultant - KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama - JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama - BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator - BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant - BRoberts@InCareK12.com - 334-819-041
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales - PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038