InCareK12 Blog

Getting More Secure at Perry County Schools

Getting More Secure at Perry County Schools

InCareK12 recently completed a project to make Perry County Schools in Alabama more secure. Perry County Schools received nearly $400,000 in federal grant funding to purchase security equipment, including surveillance cameras and door access control. They turned to...

InCareK12 Attends ALET Summer Conference

InCareK12 Attends ALET Summer Conference

It was a great time in Gulf Shores, Alabama! The Alabama Leaders in Educational Technology (ALET) hosts their annual summer conference at the beach. The three-day event is always packed with speakers and vendors from across the southeast region. This year,...

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Sales Reps Kristy Howard and Pamela Williams recently attended the NCTIES education conference in Raleigh, North Carolina. Showcasing products from eGlass, Poly, and Viewsonic, they shared their enthusiasm for classroom technology with instructional leaders...

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602

Contact Information - Support Team

Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Pam Williams – Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038