InCareK12 Blog

InCareK12 Attends ALET Summer Conference

InCareK12 Attends ALET Summer Conference

It was a great time in Gulf Shores, Alabama! The Alabama Leaders in Educational Technology (ALET) hosts their annual summer conference at the beach. The three-day event is always packed with speakers and vendors from across the southeast region. This year,...

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Team Attends NCTIES Education Conference

InCareK12 Sales Reps Kristy Howard and Pamela Williams recently attended the NCTIES education conference in Raleigh, North Carolina. Showcasing products from eGlass, Poly, and Viewsonic, they shared their enthusiasm for classroom technology with instructional leaders...

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama 
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia 
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee 
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana 
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida 
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602
Wilson Mitcham – Georgia, South Carolina, West Tennessee 
WMitcham@InCareK12.com - 205-790-8991

Contact Information - Support Team

Brandon Brown – Project Manager -
BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Haylee Howell – K12 Education Consultant -
HHowell@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1033
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038