About InCareK12

woman teaching using interactive panel

Transforming Classrooms

InCareK12 is a nationally recognized instructional technology company providing equipment to transform classrooms and meeting spaces and connecting learners across the district, across the state and across the world.

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare. We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

We’re headquartered in Montgomery, Alabama, and serve school districts and their partners throughout the Southeastern United States.

Years Serving Schools

Schools Served

Dedicated Team Members

%

Customer Satisfaction

Our Customers Are Our Priority

At InCare, we take customer satisfaction seriously. Our account managers spend time learning about your district’s needs and offer practical advice, insights into the latest trends in edtech, and solutions to the challenges facing today’s school districts.

Taking Teachers to the Next Level

The on-site and remote training we offer takes your teachers to the next level by giving them practical solutions to empower them in the classroom. Teachers leave our trainings with the ability to harness the power of their new technologies and engage their students in ways they never dreamed before.

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama 
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia 
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee 
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana 
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida 
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602
Wilson Mitcham – Georgia, South Carolina, West Tennessee 
WMitcham@InCareK12.com - 205-790-8991

Contact Information - Support Team

Brandon Brown – Project Manager -
BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Haylee Howell – K12 Education Consultant -
HHowell@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1033
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038