We're connecting learners across the district, across the state and across the world.

woman teaching using interactive panel

A New Way to Teach

InCareK12 is a nationally recognized instructional technology company providing equipment to transform classrooms and meeting spaces.

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare. We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

Serving the Southeast

We’re headquartered in Montgomery, Alabama, and serve school districts and their partners throughout the Southeastern U.S.

Broad Service Offerings

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare.

Grant Funding

We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

Getting More Secure at Perry County Schools

Getting More Secure at Perry County Schools

InCareK12 recently completed a project to make Perry County Schools in Alabama more secure. Perry County Schools received nearly $400,000 in federal grant funding to purchase security equipment, including surveillance cameras and door access control. They turned to...

Rockcastle, KY Schools Receive Major Classroom Upgrade

Rockcastle, KY Schools Receive Major Classroom Upgrade

InCare K12 and Rockcastle County Schools, KY are thrilled to complete the installation of interactive flat panels and distance learning equipment through a DLT grant funded by the USDA. Rockcastle County Schools was awarded a grant from the USDA to purchase...

“It was really easy. They came in and did everything.”

“We scheduled and worked around our construction. InCare was really accommodating on that part.”

–Tara White, Pearl River Schools, Mississippi

teacher pointing

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia
KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524
Josh Howard – South Alabama, Southwest Georgia, Florida
JHoward@InCareK12.com - 334-320-3602

Contact Information - Support Team

Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Pam Williams – Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038