We're connecting learners across the district, across the state and across the world.

woman teaching using interactive panel

A New Way to Teach

InCareK12 is a nationally recognized instructional technology company providing equipment to transform classrooms and meeting spaces.

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare. We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

Serving the Southeast

We’re headquartered in Montgomery, Alabama, and serve school districts and their partners throughout the Southeastern U.S.

Broad Service Offerings

We specialize in distance learning, security solutions, and school-based healthcare.

Grant Funding

We help districts implement large-scale projects, often using grant funding.

InCareK12 Completes Telemedicine Project in Rural Virginia

InCareK12 Completes Telemedicine Project in Rural Virginia

InCareK12, a leading IT solutions provider to schools and school districts, is excited to announce the completion of the first round of a telemedicine project in rural Virginia. InCareK12 worked with two school divisions in Region 7 (Radford City Schools and Bristol...

Taylor County, Georgia, Schools Complete Distance Learning Project

Taylor County, Georgia, Schools Complete Distance Learning Project

InCare K12 recently completed a large distance learning project in Taylor County, Georgia. The school district was the recipient of a 2019 Grant through the USDA’s Rural Utility Services’ (RUS) Distance Learning and Telemedicine Grant (DLT) program. With over 20 years...

“It was really easy. They came in and did everything.”

“We scheduled and worked around our construction. InCare was really accommodating on that part.”

–Tara White, Pearl River Schools, Mississippi

teacher pointing

InCareK12

1310 Old Oak Place, Montgomery, AL 36117

334-819-1038

Get directions

Contact Information - Sales Reps

Craig Bates – Central South Alabama -
CBates@InCareK12.com - 205-527-0255
Jay Brown – Mississippi, Kentucky, Oklahoma - 
JBrown@InCareK12.com
- 205-223-8094
Kristy Howard – Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, East Tennessee, North Carolina, West Virginia -
 KHoward@InCareK12.com - 901-461-9405
Joan McRae – North Alabama, West Tennessee -
JMcRae@InCareK12.com - 256-642-9799
Betsy Mitchell – East Alabama, Louisiana -
BMitchell@InCareK12.com - 334-313-1524

Contact Information - Support Team

Brandon Brown – Project Manager -
BBRown@InCareK12.com - 205-243-6378
Brigitte Reid – Project Coordinator -
BReid@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1042
Brianna Roberts – K12 Education Consultant -
BRoberts@InCareK12.com
- 334-819-1041
Haylee Howell – K12 Education Consultant -
HHowell@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1033
Pam Williams
– Inside Sales -
PWilliams@InCareK12.com - 334-819-1038